Faith No More’s show at the Filmore in Detroit will be streamed live by Yahoo! Live tonight.

Watch here

Show times:

Detroit 21:15
Chicago 20:15
New York 21:15
San Francisco 18:15
Santiago, Chile 22:15
Sydney, Australia 11:15 (9 May)
London, UK 02:15 (9 May)
Paris, France 03:15 (9 May)