Via X will broadcast the whole of Faith No More’s Maquinaria festival performance in Chile tonight at 22.00 local time (20.00 New York time, 17.00 San Francisco time, Sunday 0100 London time, 12 midday Sydney).

It will also be repeated at the following Santiago times:
Sunday November 27 at 10:00 / 21:00 pm
Monday November 28 at 10:00
Tuesday November 29 at 15:00
Wednesday November 30 at 03:00 / 12:00 hours
Thursday December 1 at 08:00 am
Friday December 2 at 15:00